Self Titled

This Patch of Sky      

Self Titled

Digital Downloads are sent via email.

  1. Prelude
  2. Time Destroys Everything, But Our Foundation Remains
  3. In The House Of Wolves
  4. Love Is In Beauty And Chaos
  5. The Winter Declining
  6. Standing On The Shoulders Of Giants (The Battle Of Frieders)
  7. And So They Watched As The Years Passed Us By
  8. Wait And Hope

ID: 198024 Catalog ID: 3077 SKU: TPOSST0000-DD00 Created: 3/06/2015
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.